solutions4you

Personal Statement

I'm Rachel, I'm a 39yr old single mom.  I have a 17yr old, a 2yr old, and a 16month old.  So I am normally running around the house chasing kids.  We live with 3 inside cats (not by my choice) but they do kind of grow on you. And 3 outside dogs.  My boyfriend also has a hobby of honey bees.  So our house is never without excitement.

When I decided to work from home, I wanted to be sure it was something that would benefit me and my family. Something that didn't have an expensive start up, and wasn't just after my money. And after watching and observing for some time, I decided to dig in.  What did I have to lose, I was guarenteed a risk-free 120-day trial run of the business with unlimited training and support.

I believe that it is important that we are able to provide an safe and chemical free enviroment to our children.  Even though the world around is isn't always going to be enviromentally friendly, I do the best I can in my home to promote things that are safer for each of us.. And I'd like to show you how you can also. 

I'd like to meet Business oriented individuals looking to make an income, or supplement their own income, from the comfort of their own home. Or people who are just looking to make their home a safer place. What We Don’t Do: NO selling NO large investment NO inventory NO distribution or delivery NO billing or complicated paperwork NO financial risk What We Are Not: An MLM Sales Pyramid Type Program A Scam If you would like more information, please drop me a message. 

I’m also here to make friends of all kinds.  I love learning about different people, and see what  interests we have in common.

My Kids
  • Boy
    Alex 11 years old
  • Girl
    Haley 12 years old
  • Boy
    Brent 27 years old