mom23littleones

Personal Statement

 

I am a Suburban Driving, kid Carting, Fun Loving Stay at Home Mom. I love working on scrapbooks &  I am also a Ahni and Zoe by Creative Memories Consultant  & I hope to  own my own pet store this year.

    My family and I live in the little town of Cottonwood, California which is about 20 miles south of Redding, Ca. We have a beautiful 3 bedroom home that sits on 3 acres. My husband, David works for Turtle Bay Exploration Park in Redding as one of the lead garderners.  I am a stay at home mom with three little ones.  Jason is 10, Cody is 7 and Lilykay is 5 years old.  I have my hands full but, I wouldn't want it any other way.   

    My husband & I have a goal to try to open up a full line pet store by  Summer of 2011.  We would love your ideas or suggestions on what your idea of a "perfect pet store" would be. 

  I also hope to help you with any scrabooking needs.  If you need scrapbooking supplies please check out my website: http://www.ahniandzoe.com/jenniferknight

 

      Have a lovely day!  

Jennifer Knight

 

Things to know about me:

1. I am really into scrapbooking! scrapbooking

2.  I am so in love with my husband! wedding

3.   I was adopted at birth.

4. My adoptive parents are great!

5.  My kids and family are my world!

6.   I love the summertime.at the beach

7.  I am looking forward to meeting new friends here.

8.  Love to meet moms who live in the Redding, Ca area. we rock

 

My Kids
  • LILYKAY ROSE
    LILYKAY... 5 years old
  • CODY BLUEJACKET
    CODY... 7 years old
  • JASON MATTHEW
    JASON... 10 years old