luvy_dovy_mommy

Personal Statement

THIS IS ME!

I am 25 years old, born March 16, 1984, a Pieces!

I was married June 16, 2007 to my highschool sweetheart Tony, we grew up a block away from eachother in a town of 800 people, which we still live in now.

On October 29, 2006 I gave birth to our son Carson, he has been such a good little boy, a Great sleeper and a very quirky personality!  Now 2 1/2 he's keeping me constantly on my toes.

Well I love to play Golf and Sand Volleyball! I am an outdoorsy girl- I love to go camping, hiking, boating, and I've gotten pretty good at playing darts and pool! I really love music- I think without music I would have went crazy at some point in my life! I'm learning to play accouistic guitar and just love it! I love the alternative rock stuff right now- Seether, Nickleback, Shinedown, Flyleaf, and Tantric-but no doubt I still love the 90's stuff and Country music- just depends on the mood!  I release so much pent up emotions through music!  I also love poetry and am a huge history buff! I'm a huge Nebraska Husker Football fan too- I must not forget that :)  

My wishes in life are to travel more! I want to visit historic places and actually see an ocean someday!  Maybe to actually finally fly for the first time. I would like to learn to speak another language and  I would love to learn to be better at certain things like cooking, writting, and I am determined to perfect my water skiing and golf swing!

 I would love to meet new moms through this and make new friendships!

 

 

My Kids
  • Carson
    Carson 8 years old
close Join now to connect to
other members!
Connect with Facebook or Sign Up Using Email

Already Joined? LOG IN