beehive7

Personal Statement

I'm a  stay at home mom with 5 kids..My husband  works for Sam's Club.He's into cars (especially lowriders),he works hard for us and is a great guy but a bad temper and a bit inpatient.He knows what he want and does whatever it takes to get it,as long as it's not illegal! He likes to keep his feet on the ground,he hates heights and not very athletic,he doesn't even like sports!I'm understanding,patient,a good listener,very stubborn (I dont give up easily)weird,goofy/clumsy and pull little jokes here and there on people,and somewhat of a thrill seeker.I'm not afraid to take chances.I've done some rock climbing and want to do more,I really love roller coasters,I want to go skydiving and bungee jump,hiking is fun to,I like to go fishing and can play sports pretty well and I love to cook and bake,I sell pies and cakes on the side to make a little extra money,especially now since I just got a parking ticket! ha! ha! ha!.I'm the only girl of three brothers two older one younger.My biggest trouble is disciplining my kids,and keeping my sanity,although going a little crazy is ok.If we didn't go a little crazy every once in a while we all would be in a nut house. I want to further my education but my kids take up 110% of my time and our money.But life is good.

My Kids
  • Boy
    Demetry 9 years old
  • Girl
    Destiny 14 years old
  • Girl
    Melody 16 years old
  • Boy
    Jeremy 22 years old
  • Boy
    Joey 23 years old
More Kids