Personal Statement

I'm 37 years old,live with my girlfriend Celina and our two children, Rebekah who is 12 years old and Gabriel who is 2 years and counting... I am truly blessed to have Celina and our kids in my life.  As a profession I am a photographer but at the moment I stay at home withour kids. It's a job that I love. I also love to read books, and am part of a huge online community called where I spend a great deal of time. I am also a huge movie buff, like playing on the computer, researching natural healing remedies and neurological disorders and playing board games with my family. I am a Scrabble nut, and love to play all the time. I like road trips and going to visit new and old friends. My Toyota has seen more miles in the 5 years I have had it , than it probably ever thought it would see. *lol* I love to have fun, and I am the one person people come running to when they have problems simply because I am a great listener and the voice of reason. I had lap- band surgery almost 4 years ago and have lost quite a bit of weight with that. I am pleased with the success I have had with it in the past, but I have been slacking in that department lately, but have jumped back on the bandwagon. Especially with my recent battle with Stage 4 Metastatic Breast Cancer, I am very much into getting healthier this coming year. I guess that's it. I am an open book so ask me anything!!!

My Kids
  • Gabriel
    Gabriel 10 years old
  • Emma Katherine
    Emma... 16 years old
  • Rebekah
    Rebekah 19 years old