Shannon813

Personal Statement

I am 35 years old. I have been married for 14 years to my high school sweetheart. I am an RN on a cardiac unit. I went back to school when I was 30 and it was very hard on my whole family. I have four children and they are amazing. Each child is unique and special in their own way. There are two boys and two girls. Ages ranging from 14 to 20 months. I have been through almost everything and I still manage to move forward and hold on to my kind heart. If you need to talk, need advice, or just want someone to listen I am good person to help out because I am very sympathetic. My sympathy and open mindedness come from my own personal hardships and life experiences. One of my biggest down falls is that I trust no one. I have many friends but I will never consider any one person my true friend except one of my children. I am not a negative person even though it may seem like it. I have a positive attitude but I always have my guard up in life. I have 100% faith in God and Jesus. I pray all the time and that guides in me in life. I love to learn about all cultures and have respect for people in general. You can look at my profile and if you would like to add me as a friend that would be great. likes: seafood, chinese food, travel, culture, people watching, parks, picnics, camping, hiking, swimming, outdoor activities, shopping, movies, going out to dinner, date night, romance, laughing til I cry. dislikes: coconuts, raw food, cordial cherries, mean people, people who make fun of others, cheaters, liars, dishonest people, people who do evil, fake people, people who justify their wrongs, scary movies, racism, closed mindedness, hate, riots.