RenderitDone

Personal Statement

 

  I am.....

*The mother of 4 children.....ages 7 to 14, whom I love very much!

*A WAHM.....I used to teach in the public schools, but found my "niche" in network marketing.....I was born to be an entrepreneur!

*A Christian......the Bible is my 'roadmap' for life - I have a sincere desire to know, and follow it daily.  I  may get "off track" but, will continue to move in the right direction - I am a sinner saved by Grace!

*Constantly working on balancing my time, focusing on my priorities, and just saying "no" to all the 'good' distractions.

I Enjoy.....

*Decorating, shopping for home accessories and furniture (or I should say looking at and planning for 'future' purchases)

*"Down-time", relaxing with my kids on the couch, just talking, and being still.

*Reading, music, and watching "happy" movies 

I don't enjoy.....

*Talking on the phone, for the most part

*"Ripping and running" too much 

*The cold Ohio winters (mainly the dangereous driving conditions) 

My Businesses:
Visit our group to see what a group of us moms, from many different companies are doing:  http://www.cafemom.com/group/114497
Do you have a business that you'd like to advertise?  "The Money Club" has our very own website for that purpose ~ http://themoneyclub.weebly.com
We have low-cost, one-time payment businesses that we are using for our "team-build" ~ http://iccycle.com/index.php?spon=3880 (just $5 to join!) and even a $1 program ~ http://bronze.ingotmlm.com/?language=en&ref=joinus

My Direct Sales Business:  I sell fine .925 Sterling Silver jewelry!  If you love quality jewelry or if you'd love to get a discount plus make money (Our average party is $1,000 and you go home that day with $300 in your pocket!)  Visit my website at:  www.mysilpada.com/monica.render

                      Thanks for stopping by and have a Wonderful Day:)

 

My Kids
  • Boy
    Isaiah 11 years old
  • Girl
    Genna 14 years old
  • Boy
    Jason Jr 16 years old
  • Girl
    Hannah 18 years old
More Kids