MamaNiecey

Personal Statement

     Well let me properly introduce myself............. I am Niecey Colette,my family originates from St Kitts which is located in The British West Indies.I am Native and Creole. I have a copper brown skin tone, brown eyes and brown hair,I stand approximately 5 feet, 4 inches, I have a medium build. Presently going to the gym regularly. At least 5 times a week. I am a non-smoker, and a non drinker not into any forms of substances at all. I am 50 years old, born November 1st 1965, so I am a child of the 60's and 70's and consider myself to be a Hippie in every way. I am very into the styles and trends of the 60's and 70's and am rather old fashioned and prefer to be that way.I can share alot here...........I remember the day when there were milk machines to buy milk, and pop used to be sold in glass bottles. I remember all the good televisions shows from childrens to family and comedies and sitcoms. Let's see...............The Brady Bunch, The Partridge Family, Family Affair, The Electric Comapany, The Original Zoom, Hmmmm .................Bewitched, and oh............. there are just too many to list. As far as music I am mostly into all music from the 60's and 70's The Mamas and The Papas (With Cass Elliot being my all time favorite) , The Carpenters, Spanky and Our Gang, The asscociation............ again the list goes on. As for the 10 things about myself? Let's see I am friendly, compassionate, I enjoy meeting new people and making new friends, I like to shop and go places, I like beaches and water parks, concerts, plays and just life in general. I am definately here to make friends. I am an open minded person and do not make judgement on others. No one is perfect. I believe in PEACE, LOVE, and UNITY and hope that this gives you some sort of idea of who I am. Drop me a line. HAVE A GROOVEY DAY! FLOWER POWER! I'M A PROUD HIPPIE!

My Kids