Mahonwife09

Personal Statement

Hi! The name's Marissa, I'm 26 yrs old & holding.. lol. I am married to a man named James Mahon. We've been married for 5 yrs & been together for 6 yrs. 

On January 6, 2014 at 7:26 pm our beautiful daughter McKenzie Nicole Mahon made her grand entrance!! She's my first & my hubby's 2nd. She was born 3 weeks early cause she all of a sudden stopped growing while in the womb. She weighed 4 lbs 12 oz but she was perfectly healthy!! Now she weighs 14lbs & is still healthy!!! We thank God for bringing her in our lives & for her being healthy. She only had a little case of jaundice when she was born & we're thankful that's all she had. We are absolutely crazy over her!! She's our world & we just adore her so much!! We love you so very much Kenzie!!!! <3

I am a big sister to a wonderful girl named Chelsea-17. She's my world, I love her so very much & I miss her terribly. I'm not able to see her as much as I want but when I do it's like we've never met each other & we're meeting for the first time. She's the best sister ever & I love her very much. <3

I am taking Karate Class from my pastor who is a 6th degree black belt & I love it! Karate is hard, but well worth it. My hubby & I are green belts but we're doing real good with everything so we should be moving up anytime. We have 2 belts left then we'll be black belts!! Our dream is finally coming true & that's to be black belts in Karate. 

I'm a real nice, sweet kind of girl.. but just because I'm nice doesn't mean I don't speak my mind. I am from wild & wonderful West Virginia & yes I love it. No it's not the inbred capital of the world.. that's just a rumor started from the wrong turn movies, so get that out of your head. I am a country girl most definitely.. I don't care to get dirty. I am definitely not a girly girl, yes I do wear make up & like to shop but that doesn't make me a girly girl. I don't take any crap from people.. I will stand for what I believe in & if you don't like it then you better not ask for my opinion!! I don't start fights or arguments with people on purpose.. I hate arguing & fighting!!! I never throw the first punch, but you can bet your sweet ass I'll throw the last one. Don't judge me before you get to know me!! I really am a good person when you get to know me. If you treat me right then I'll treat you right. If you treat me wrong then I'll treat you wrong.. it's as simple as that. If you don't like me.. then don't talk to me. If you don't like the way I dress.. turn your damn head, cause I ain't gonna change for you!!! I don't do what I do to impress anybody. I like making new friends & I'm always up for making new friends. So if you wanna talk.. msg me!! =)

My Kids
  • Girl
    McKenzie... 11 months old
close Join now to connect to
other members!
Connect with Facebook or Sign Up Using Email

Already Joined? LOG IN