Personal Statement

I love my kids I have 2 daughters.Amanda is 27;and Autumn is 19 and she has a daughter who is 11 months old and she will be 1 on jan.1st.

we are renting a house and the landlord stopped by right before christmas and told us he has sold the house we have to move.

i love movies romance/comed

I am back working at wal-mart been back going on 3 years now in that was short lived they fired me nov.15th 2011 and denied me unemployment and put no hire on me.but I am not the only one.I can not get any help anywhere.can not get a job not if they call friend got a job only because a friend of his hired him.

i hate that the boys use nasty language and hit each other and still get grandma to buy them whatever they want..

i love spring and fall [autumn]

i use to do sign language it was great

I have that empty nest feeling.amanda moved back in with her dad and autumn is in school all day..jessie has moved in and the girl's like him..He asked me to marry him and I said yes!

Got let go from work.I know my back feels somewhat better now my knee keeps acting up.I am ok though.I miss work .I like how they let me go told me I am rehireable but they don't do that.,, now I am going one day at a time..loving my kids and jessie,do you know you better not have a family emergency if you work at wal-mart,of course I saw al he use to be an assistant manager but he quit because wal-mart has changed they made him fire people everyday for a week.he saaid most did not deserve to be fired.I didn't but the rules are different for everyone.

My Kids
  • Girl
    Autumn 20 years old
  • Girl
    Amanda 27 years old
close Join now to connect to
other members!
Connect with Facebook or Sign Up Using Email

Already Joined? LOG IN