Featured Posts
Cafe Robin
Welcome to Advice for Moms! Introduce Yourself!
June 3, 2010 at 3:54 PM

wave     

Welcome to Advice for Moms!  We're glad you're here! 

To introduce yourself and meet other moms, please click here:
Welcome to Advice for Moms! Please introduce yourself..... Get started here!

This post has been locked, replies are no longer allowed.

Replies

• ifixcars
    November 5, 2012 at 11:13 AM

Hello!  

My name is Dee, and I have an almost 4 month old daugher, Lucie. I am a mechanic and just opened my own business (and got married) the same month our little surprise baby was conceived! All in October last year.

Lucie is my first, she is also the first grand baby on  my side, and first girl baby on my husband's side, so she is definitely the most spoiled rotten princess that's ever lived. We are very blessed!

She's currently beckoning that she is bored, so that's all for now :)

• bethshek222
    November 5, 2012 at 11:35 AM

Hi, I'm bethshek222 and I am thankful to be part of these great Moms.

• nursemommy333
    November 5, 2012 at 12:29 PM
    hi, I'm Ruth, I'm a single mom with 3 boys ages 23-13. I'm a nurse and live in Wisconsin. I'm divorced but not dating.
  • Chrystal1984
    November 5, 2012 at 11:31 PM

My name is Chrystal I am a mother of two children a 6 year old girl and a 4 year old boy.

• MaileysMommy
    November 6, 2012 at 8:24 AM

Hello! My name is Amanda, I am a SAHM from Florida, now living in a itty bitty town in Mississippi. I have a 2 year old Daughter, a wonderful Hubs and just found out were expecting baby #2!!! Looking forward to being a part of this group and getting to know some of you better :)

• Musicknot7
    November 7, 2012 at 7:09 AM
    Hi everyone,