Advice for Moms

Cafe Robin
Welcome to Advice for Moms! Introduce Yourself!
June 3, 2010 at 3:54 PM

wave     

Welcome to Advice for Moms!  We're glad you're here! 

To introduce yourself and meet other moms, please click here:
Welcome to Advice for Moms! Please introduce yourself..... Get started here!

This post has been locked, replies are no longer allowed.

Replies

• courtleigh75
    October 9, 2012 at 5:29 PM

Hello everyone! My name is Courtney. I have four beautiful children. I live in Southern Indiana. I'm an ESL teacher and a Spanish/English Interpreter. My husband is a respitory therapist. We currently live in a town house and I'm so looking forward to living in a house again. I really like this town house but love homes too.

• Bmat
    by Bmat
    October 9, 2012 at 8:10 PM

Hi, Courtney! Welcome! Thank you for the picture of your lovely family!

• Bmat
    by Bmat
    October 9, 2012 at 8:11 PM

Welcome to the group, Marinella!

Quoting MamatoBellaLiv:

Hello Cafe Moms! It's nice to "meet" you! My name is Marinella. I live in Pennsylvania and have called PA my home for most of my life.  I am a mother to two beautiful, smart and funny little girls, Isabella and Olivia. My girls are fifteen months apart but 90% of the time I feel like I have twins and I love it! I am also happily married to my darling husband of six years and feel very blessed in my life. I am a stay at home mom for now and have been since before my first daughter was born. I left my career upon learning I was pregnant to prepare for motherhood.  We'll see what the future holds!

I look foward to gaining advice and insight from this group. THANK YOU!

• darlene917
    October 9, 2012 at 9:17 PM