Featured Posts
Cafe Robin
Welcome to Advice for Moms! Introduce Yourself!
June 3, 2010 at 3:54 PM

wave     

Welcome to Advice for Moms!  We're glad you're here! 

To introduce yourself and meet other moms, please click here:
Welcome to Advice for Moms! Please introduce yourself..... Get started here!

This post has been locked, replies are no longer allowed.

Replies

• Owl_Feather
    June 3, 2010 at 4:07 PM

hi ladies! I'm rachel, 29, sahm to Sid, 25 months old. SO works full time as a mechanic. We live in South Georgia. yaaaay hot and humid summer approaching! not lol. I consider myself a semi-granola mama and I always love meeting new moms! This has been a really great group so far! That one post I wrote about my "friend" who bleeds lysol....wow I didnt expect that many replies! I love the advice i get in this group and I love giving my two cents as well!

• samlbm
    by samlbm
    June 3, 2010 at 4:44 PM

Hello! I'm Sam. I'm from sunny Woodland Hills, CA and I work in marketing for services that help people with alcohol issues involving the law. I have a great family and I'm excited to be here!

• Rhiannon1980
    June 3, 2010 at 4:59 PM

HI all my name is Sarah I am 29 i have a little boy CJ he is 5 weeks old.  We live in South Carolina. My husband and I have been married almost 7 years now.  CJ is our first little one, thinking of trying for anther but not to sure yet.

• psalms3115
    June 4, 2010 at 6:19 AM

Hello everyone,

My name is Joanna  I live with my husband and 5 children in Dover Ohio. My husband and I togeather have 4 boys and a girl (2 boys are my biological and he has 2 boys and a girl) they range in age from 18-9.

Im currently attending Ohio Christian University i'm working on my Bachelors Degree in  Business Management. My family attends New Pointe Community Church. Check it out at newpointe.org if you would like.

My passions are photography and animals.

• jyarger10
    June 4, 2010 at 11:59 AM