Unique Baby Names

gacgbaker
Welcome... Introduce Yourself Here!
October 4, 2009 at 10:27 AM

Welcome to Unique Baby Names!  We are glad to have you join us! 

Please share a little about youself here, and help us get to know you. 

My name is Amber and I just recently took ownership of this group.  I also own the Pregnancy, After Pregnancy, and Children's Health Issues groups here at CafeMom.  I have three children, a 7 year old, 4 year old, and 4 month old.  Their names are: Cale, Grace, and Aalijah.

Replies

• linzybindi
    October 4, 2009 at 9:13 PM

Hi everyone! My name is Erin and I am an admin in the Baby Name Central Group. 

I am 26 and my husband Evan and I have been married for 4 years.

I am a SAHM to my wonderful son Bennett Harris, he will be 2 October 16th.

I love absolutely everything about names and the meanings of names especially!

• gacgbaker
    October 5, 2009 at 6:33 AM

Quoting linzybindi:

Hi everyone! My name is Erin and I am an admin in the Baby Name Central Group. 

I am 26 and my husband Evan and I have been married for 4 years.

I am a SAHM to my wonderful son Bennett Harris, he will be 2 October 16th.

I love absolutely everything about names and the meanings of names especially!

Your son is way too cute!  I love names meanings as well!

• nothingbutgirls
    October 7, 2009 at 3:09 AM

Hi my name is Breayn (pronounced Bre-yin). I am married to my high school sweetheart Justin and I am a SAHM to 5 crazy kids. I am an admin. to Moms Helping Moms with Special Needs Children.

My kids:

Courtney Paige- 8yrs

Tennley Alicen- 5 1/2yrs (pronounced Ten-lee Alice-N)

Aubrey Taryn- 3 1/2yrs (pronounced Tair-N)

Shelby Grace- 20mo (Shelby has Cerebral Palsy and PVL)

Wyatt Everett- 20mo

• SkkysMommy
    October 8, 2009 at 12:03 AM

Hey Everybody. My name is Courtney. I have been married for 3 years now and I have 2 kids.

Skky(Sky)- 2 1/2

Danny- 9 months

• Lapis_Lazuli
    October 8, 2009 at 1:03 PM

Hello lovely Mamas!