Working Moms

breezygurl76
looking for free or low cost wirk at home jobs.
May 28, 2013 at 2:04 PM

Hi, i am looking for at home jobs that have a low cost or no start up fees, i currently have no income and where i live is very small, and it is very hard to find a job here. i have 2 boys and a ton of bills, i am totally willing to invest all the time i have to work. the problem i have is that i have no income right now and alot of work from home jobs want way to much money to start. if anyone has any suggestions please contact me. i desperately seeking work, have to feed my family and pay my bills. thank you!

Replies

• YY4U
    by YY4U
    June 22, 2013 at 9:13 AM

Hello Breezygurl, I am a business owner and blogger. I constantly blog about working from home. There are more than plenty of work at home gigs that are ZERO start-up and you are W-2 and even some have benefits:

•  Convergys - Google this company. Basically, you sit at home and take incoming calls for their clients.
    • NEW companies - Spin off from DirectTV, you're customer service at home.
    • American Express is always looking for people to work at home (benefits included)
    • Gunthy Renker, the makers of Pro-Active and Wen Hair Care just started a work at home pilot. (Awesome benefits, life insurance, etc)

You can Google the companies, if you want more direct links, feel free to PM me. I've been an entrepreneur for several years. The beauty of seeing my family is unmatched :) 

• toumauk
    by toumauk
    June 22, 2013 at 10:44 AM