Single Moms

Cafe AmyS
Single Moms - Click here for tips on Dating, Custody, Child Support, Pregnancy and Divorce...
January 12 at 1:40 PM

Welcome to the Single Moms group!

You'll find tips on each of these topics in the links below:

Click here to see what Single Moms are discussing on the group today:
Let's Talk! Click here to see more posts...

Please feel to reply to posts that you see or start a post of your own!

moms rock  Enjoy the group!!

Replies

• Workingmom4036
    March 25 at 3:07 PM

Quoting bizsavvymomma:

Hi Everyone, I'm new to this but am recently divorced and am trying to juggle a career, my 3 year old and life's responsibilities. Am looking for opportunities to make some money - I'm sure many of you are in the same boat. I'll let you know what I come up with but in the meantime just wanted to say hi!

HI,

I think that a great idea. What do you like to do? Alot of times,  it is easier if you look for opportunities of becoming a business owner. It's not that hard to say for instance, if you like to cook, cook food and sell them to parties, gatherings, etc.

And you want to also at the same time pick something that you can make a good amount of money like real estate agent, mortgage loan officer. What city do you live in?

Check out my blog at : yavonnewilliams.com