The CafeMom Newcomers Club

mytwogirlzz
Newbie to club
October 30, 2013 at 12:23 PM
Hello my name is Monica. I live in Lorain Ohio with my husband Vern and 2 daughters. Kaelynn is 7 and Kristyn is 2. I am a stay at home mom and is looking for playdates, groups, friendship, grownup conversation. I need something to do so i don't go insane with boredom. I look forward to chatting and meeting anyone who's opened to the ideal. Thanks

Replies

  • RADmomma
    October 30, 2013 at 12:25 PM
    Welcome to cafemom!

    I'm in MA. I have two girls too! 6 & 10 months!
  • mytwogirlzz
    October 30, 2013 at 1:04 PM
    Nice to meet you.
  • amonkeymom
    October 30, 2013 at 1:05 PM

    Welcome to the group Monica!  What sort of things do you and your family enjoy doing?

  • natural_s
    October 30, 2013 at 1:06 PM

    Hello Monica, welcome to cafemom.

  • mytwogirlzz
    October 30, 2013 at 1:09 PM
    Hello We love to travel, be outside, and would love to have people over but we don't know anyone where we live so we are always together.
  • ScrChk23
    October 30, 2013 at 2:03 PM

    Hello Monica!!  I went to school in Painesville.  My roommate freshman year was from Lorain.  Nice to have you in the group!

  • mytwogirlzz
    October 30, 2013 at 9:33 PM
    Thanks for the welcomes. I really aappreciate them.
  • hugss
    by hugss
    October 31, 2013 at 1:01 AM

    Welcome to CafeMom Monica,
    Many groups here for you to join to help you pass the time.

    Nice to meet you :)



     



     


     

  • alexis_06
    October 31, 2013 at 1:34 AM

     hey! welcome to the group :)

The CafeMom Newcomers Club

Active Posts in All Groups
More Active Posts
Featured Posts in All Groups
More Featured Posts
close Join now to connect to
other members!
Connect with Facebook or Sign Up Using Email

Already Joined? LOG IN