The CafeMom Newcomers Club

Featured Posts
emsmamax2
Hello i am new to CafeMom
March 24, 2013 at 11:58 PM

Hello My name is Jenn and I am a proud Mommy to a little boy named Matthew Jr and a little girl named Kaylee Sue. I am  married to the most wonderful man and father in the world and He is my best friend. I am truley blessed....
I am a Emergency Medical Technician and volunteer at a fire department. I love EMS and my dream is to  .

So now I am always busy ....I am a stay at home mom since 2006 and getting ready to start the Medic Program so I can get paid to do what i love to do.
I love the beach, outdoors, taking the kids outside to the park, bike riding, and what ever I can do to get them more involved with the outdoors. I love to go camping, but havent done it since I was 18. Its been so long. I cant wait to take them..I love the weather and love to take them out in it. My favorite time is when my family can all do something together. I love family time. I am all about family.

The way I think of things is that you only have one family spend as much time together as you can. You never know. ♥

I joind cafe mom cause I would like to meet fellow moms, plan play dates ith our kids, get advise for my son who may have ADHD. Also he has a heart condition called MVP. My kids would love to met new friends too.

Replies

• flowerfunleah
    March 25, 2013 at 12:00 AM

Welcome to Cafemom Jenn! 

There are a couple groups on here dedicated to moms with kids with ADHD (it can be challenging, I work with a bunch of kids that have adhd) but in the meantime join us in the Smarter Living group as well!

• emsmamax2
    March 25, 2013 at 12:02 AM

Thank you for the help. I ill look in that area.

• kcangel63
    March 25, 2013 at 12:18 AM
    Hello and welcome.

My name is Amanda. I've been on CM since 2007, so I'm a long time resident here. LOL!