Featured Posts
maxswolfsuit
Ask the Teacher!
Max
January 16 at 4:24 PM

Welcome to Elementary School Kids, "Ask the Teacher" post!

Ask anything and we will do our best to give you an honest, informative reply. 

I've been teaching elementary school for 15 years. My master's degree is in reading education and I'm certified in Exceptional Student Education, and ESL. I've taught a variety of grades and more kids than I can count. 

If you'd like to check out the hundreds of questions that have already been asked and answered check the old post here and here

Replies

• culinaryqueen
    December 2, 2013 at 6:52 PM
    Thank You

Quoting maxswolfsuit:

Quoting culinaryqueen: