Post your work at home jobs/home businesses here
by kel989
September 7, 2007 at 4:31 PM
Feel free to post your work at home jobs /home businesses here :

Replies

• FifisVeganMama
    March 29 at 5:26 PM

Hello there,

I am a Vegan Chef , and I make Gourmet Vegan Food for the whole Family! Any stage!
    *organic
    *unique
    *healthy
    *nutritious 
    *tasty
    *original

I am very passionate about the future of our children and their diet. I want our kids to be healthy and strong! 
    Please visit my store on Etsy www.etsy.com/shop/ColorfulVbebeh , check out my FB page www.facebook.com/colorfulvbebeh or my instagramwww.instagram.com/colorfulvbebeh or my twitter www.twitter.com/fifismommy2012.
    email me with any questions at :colorfulvbebeh@gmail.com

Thank you for your time~!

• jessizitzman
    June 2 at 5:02 PM

Fragrant Jewels candles are made from their proprietary coconut wax blend which has a rich, creamy texture and a long cleaner burn. Coconut wax blends have stronger fragrance retention than other waxes in the marketplace. Their candles are hand poured in California and they've spent countless hours testing and refining them before they ever arrive at your door. They do not outsource their production to China or any other country like many large candle companies. They take great pride in Bringing more Jobs to America. They also believe in ecologically sustainable production so their packaging is both elegant and 100% recyclable.

http://www.fragrantjewels.com/#_l_wl

• jharasen011705
    June 2 at 5:31 PM

hey everyone, Come Join! its only 1$ and if you get your family memebers or friends to join you make money!!!

http://www.melaleuca.com/MakeLifeBetter

To be clear, I don’t get paid for selling the products, but for introducing Melaleuca and helping others set up their shopping accounts. Melaleuca is simply sharing their advertising dollars with me.