Virginia Moms

virginiamama71
Children's Museum of Richmond
January 15, 2013 at 7:46 PM

Target $1 Family Night

 

previous next
Venue
Children's Museum of Richmond
Address
2626 W. Broad St.
Richmond, VA 23220
Region Central Virginia
Locality Richmond City
Date(s)/Time:
Friday, January 18, 2013 (5:00 PM-7:30 PM)
Friday, February 15, 2013 (5:00 PM-7:30 PM)
Friday, March 15, 2013 (5:00 PM-7:30 PM)
Friday, April 19, 2013 (5:00 PM-7:30 PM)
Friday, May 17, 2013 (5:00 PM-7:30 PM)
Friday, June 21, 2013 (5:00 PM-7:30 PM)
Friday, July 19, 2013 (5:00 PM-7:30 PM)
Friday, August 16, 2013 (5:00 PM-7:30 PM)
Friday, September 20, 2013 (5:00 PM-7:30 PM)
Friday, October 18, 2013 (5:00 PM-7:30 PM)
Friday, November 15, 2013 (5:00 PM-7:30 PM)
Friday, December 20, 2013 (5:00 PM-7:30 PM)
Phone: (804) 474-7000
Fax: (804) 474-7099
Website http://www.childrensmuseumofrichmond.org/
 

Replies

  • MyMysMommie819
    January 15, 2013 at 8:08 PM
    Thanks for sharing! :)
  • egyptian_mommy
    January 15, 2013 at 10:53 PM
    Tfs.
  • Xat
    by Xat
    January 16, 2013 at 9:18 AM
    Thanks for sharing hopefully someone in the area will see this and can go.

Virginia Moms

Active Posts in All Groups
More Active Posts
Featured Posts in All Groups
More Featured Posts
close Join now to connect to
other members!
Connect with Facebook or Sign Up Using Email

Already Joined? LOG IN