Florida Moms

Luisa621
If you work in an office..
January 11, 2013 at 3:06 PM

What do you wear to the office? As I mentioned before, we are moving to Florida this summer and I am a Paralegal, and I kind of want to start shopping for office attire for the heat, how do you dress? Are most offices air conditioned? Any outfits postings would be helpful!

This is pretty much what I wear now..

Replies

• Fairegirl33
    January 11, 2013 at 3:18 PM

This is kinda like what I wear to the office...

Being a paralegal, I'm sure you are required to dress more so I'm not sure...

Yes I'm sure every office has AC.
  • Luisa621
    January 11, 2013 at 4:05 PM

I am so glad to hear that they probably have AC in the offices! I love the weather down there, but I dont know if I could handle it WHILE I am stressed out. LOl!

• TAG_ur_it
    January 11, 2013 at 4:31 PM

the 1st, 4th and 6th are all somethng my grandmother would have worn 10 years ago.  no offense if this is your style but those are the things she wore all through the 90s.   2 and 3 are better, but i'm personally not crazy about the color combo.  5, i can't even comment on.   non of them seem like they would be very flattering. 

Quoting Luisa621:

What do you wear to the office? As I mentioned before, we are moving to Florida this summer and I am a Paralegal, and I kind of want to start shopping for office attire for the heat, how do you dress? Are most offices air conditioned? Any outfits postings would be helpful!

• Luisa621
    January 11, 2013 at 4:34 PM

Thanks for your input!

Quoting TAG_ur_it:

the 1st, 4th and 6th are all somethng my grandmother would have worn 10 years ago.  no offense if this is your style but those are the things she wore all through the 90s.   2 and 3 are better, but i'm personally not crazy about the color combo.  5, i can't even comment on.   non of them seem like they would be very flattering. 

Quoting Luisa621:

• fygfitness_mom
    January 11, 2013 at 4:41 PM