Girls Unstoppable

Cafe AmyB
Welcome to Strong Women. Strong Girls! Please introduce yourself...
May 2, 2012 at 3:25 PM

how are youWelcome to Strong Women. Strong Girls! We're glad you're here!


Our goal is to get you talking with other moms.

Step 1:   Introduce yourself by replying to this post.   It will help us get to know you a little bit.

Step 2:  Jump right in and reply to any posts that you find interesting.  You may want to start some new conversations, too.

Step 3:  Feel free to invite some of the moms you meet here to be your friendTo send someone a friend invitation, click on the "Invite as a friend" link under their picture on their page.  

Here is a link to the CafeMom Help Desk:
The CafeMom Help Desk - Ask Questions Here! FAQs, Tips and Abbreviations...

If you'd like your 1st name or nickname added to your posts, click here:
Would anyone like their 1st name added to their posts?

To share a little more about yourself, add your special days to our group calendar:
Add your Birthday and Anniversary to our Group Calendar!

If you ever have a question or need any help, feel free to send me a private message. 

We really want you to have a great time in this group!

Now click reply and introduce yourself.

 coffee

Make yourself at home and enjoy the Group!

This post has been locked, replies are no longer allowed.

Replies

  • NearSeattleMom
    May 3, 2012 at 1:13 AM

    I'm Mel and I live in SoCal.  I have four kids (boy, boy, boy, GIRL!).

  • jen113000
    May 3, 2012 at 9:17 AM

    I'm Jenna with 2 kids in NJ!

  • ceciliam
    May 3, 2012 at 9:22 AM

    I'm Lynn from NJ. I have a 6 year old son.

  • jerzeetomato
    May 3, 2012 at 10:55 AM

    Melissa, from NJ, The Garden State.  One boy and one VERY teenage girl!  She is my  sunshine - most days, anyway :P

  • .JuneDiva629.
    May 3, 2012 at 12:20 PM

     I'm Andrea, married mom to 4 kids.

  • bhwrn1
    by bhwrn1
    May 4, 2012 at 5:21 AM

    Hi, I'm Brooke. 41 y/o mom of 3 boys ages 8 5 1/2 and almost 3. I live in NE NJ with my husband of 10 1/2 years. I am a nurse. I'm excited to be here!

  • dusky_rose
    Sue
    May 4, 2012 at 9:30 AM

    Hi, I'm Sue and I live in Washington state. I'm a SAHM that has 4 children. My 3 older children live with their dad and my youngest lives with my DH, myself and my FIL. We also have 4 cats and are thinking about getting a puppy. LOL

  • lalasmama2007
    May 4, 2012 at 9:46 AM
    Hi! I'm Ticia from PA. I'm a SAHM with a 5 year old dd. I love being a girl!
  • KaylaMillar
    May 4, 2012 at 10:12 AM
    Hi everyone! My name is kayla, I'm from Missoula, mt and have two kids. Asher is my energetic 4 yr old. Jael is my little girl who will be 2 in June!
  • goddess99
    May 4, 2012 at 10:31 AM

    Hi I'm Michelle, live in MI with my dh Chris and dd Zadessa.

This post is locked, so you can't reply.

Girls Unstoppable

Active Posts in All Groups
More Active Posts
Featured Posts in All Groups
More Featured Posts
close Join now to connect to
other members!
Connect with Facebook or Sign Up Using Email

Already Joined? LOG IN