Mom Confessions

Featured Posts
Anonymous
If you work retail-
by Anonymous
March 10, 2013 at 10:38 PM
Come tell me your craziest stories!!! I need a good laugh.

I work in a bank, and got cussed UP AND DOWN today for printing a cashiers check for someone and taking the carbon paper out of the middle and throwing it away. She called me a thief, told everyone I stole HER carbon paper. Asked me 300 times WHY I threw it away. (Because its useless. I printed your memo for you, there was nothing left to write on it) "But I want to know WHY you thought you could throw away MY carbon paper?!?!"

So please. Cheer me up. Please.

Replies

• Anonymous
    by Anonymous - Original Poster
    March 11, 2013 at 7:20 AM
    Come on. Y'all have to have something!
  • Anonymous
    by Anonymous
    March 11, 2013 at 7:27 AM

Years ago I worked for a cable tv company. A customer called in stating her cable wasn't working. She said she was only getting certain channels. I asked her to turn to channel 3 and tell me what she saw on her tv. She told me the only things on her tv were a VCR and a picture of her family. (I was asking what the picture on the screen looked like)

• Anonymous
    by Anonymous
    March 11, 2013 at 7:29 AM
    Last night a guy came into my work drunk off his a** and started being an ass, well he decided he was burning up so he took off his shirt and pants and waved them around his head like a helicopter
  • rosemagic01
    March 11, 2013 at 7:33 AM

I don't work in retail anymore.