Mom Confessions

Featured Posts
Anonymous
makeup
by Anonymous
February 19, 2013 at 10:33 PM
How many of you ladies know how to apply makeup really good. Meaning the whole thing. Or how many of u ladies don't. I would say im ok lol. Ive always been the one who let others make me over lol. recently ive been watching youtube to learn . Haha but be honest.

Replies

• Kelsmomma123
    February 19, 2013 at 10:34 PM
    I'm not very good at it. :)
  • Tiffany_AvonRep
    February 19, 2013 at 10:34 PM
    My mother never taught me about hair and makeup. So I am horrible with hair and ok with makeup.
  • TSNDDY
    by TSNDDY
    February 19, 2013 at 10:35 PM
    I think I'm pretty good at applying makeup.. I don't over apply.
  • Anonymous 2
    by Anonymous 2
    February 19, 2013 at 10:35 PM
    I'm good when it comes to eye makeup and lip stick/liner but I never mess with the rest of it so I'd probably suck at all that. Lol I rarely wear any makeup though, only on special occasions.
  • mandaday
    February 19, 2013 at 10:36 PM
    I'm great with makeup. I can make it look like I'm not wearing any and am naturally prettier, or I can go dramatic. My favorite dramatic look is like that of a porcelain doll.
  • jazzieshari
    February 19, 2013 at 10:37 PM
    I can only apply eye shadow well lol that's all I really wear
  • Anonymous 1
    by Anonymous 1 - Original Poster
    February 19, 2013 at 10:37 PM
    For some reason I can apply eye shadow on my right eye well but can't seem to do the same look on left grr. Lol

Quoting Anonymous:

I'm good when it comes to eye makeup and lip stick/liner but I never mess with the rest of it so I'd probably suck at all that. Lol I rarely wear any makeup though, only on special occasions.

• Anonymous 1
    by Anonymous 1 - Original Poster
    February 19, 2013 at 10:38 PM
    Aww lucky u. Lol I need ur talent for this sat lol

Quoting mandaday: