Mom Confessions

Featured Posts
honeyrder
Look what I did today!
January 24, 2013 at 10:32 PM

Just attention whorin'...

Anyone else donate to Locks of Love? Have pictures?

Replies

• TeamTARDIS
    January 24, 2013 at 11:55 PM

Yeah I have the length, I would give it, but I put in blond highlights and they won't accept it.
    I am a Doctor fan! lol 

Quoting honeyrder:

Too easy! Ten inches isn't as much as many think. You have it! You are very cute, btw. And a DW fan too?

Quoting TeamTARDIS:

My hair is so straight! It is long enough to donate, but I put in highlights after I had my ds so I would have wait until it grows out.

Quoting honeyrder:

They offered to straighten it for me after I got it cut, but I'm used to curls. I think I'd be in the mirror all night if I'd done it instead of talking to folks about it. Trippin'. lol

Quoting TeamTARDIS:

Wow good job! I am jealous of your curly hair!

• honeyrder
    January 24, 2013 at 11:56 PM

Pretty, smart and cool! You're a winner, kiddo!

Quoting TeamTARDIS:

Yeah I have the length, I would give it, but I put in blond highlights and they won't accept it.
    I am a Doctor fan! lol 

Quoting honeyrder:

Too easy! Ten inches isn't as much as many think. You have it! You are very cute, btw. And a DW fan too?

Quoting TeamTARDIS:

My hair is so straight! It is long enough to donate, but I put in highlights after I had my ds so I would have wait until it grows out.

Quoting honeyrder:

They offered to straighten it for me after I got it cut, but I'm used to curls. I think I'd be in the mirror all night if I'd done it instead of talking to folks about it. Trippin'. lol

Quoting TeamTARDIS:

• TeamTARDIS
    January 24, 2013 at 11:57 PM

Lol. I like to say my dh got lucky! lol

Quoting honeyrder:

Pretty, smart and cool! You're a winner, kiddo!

Quoting TeamTARDIS:

I am a Doctor fan! lol 

Quoting honeyrder:

Quoting TeamTARDIS:

Quoting honeyrder:

Quoting TeamTARDIS:

• marinenonstop