Featured Posts
new_mommie_2b
Guilty *piog* ~UPDATE~
July 18, 2011 at 11:21 AM

Okay so my dd is 6 months old and we don't want another till she's at least 3.

Well the reason I say that is because I'm almost a week late and so and I aren't ready for two babies in diapers.

But is it wrong of me to secretly want to be pregnant?

July 23,2011

Well I'm not pregnant =/ A part of me wished I was but I'm kind of glad I'm not because I work full-time and I'm also a full-time college student and i already feel like I miss out enough on my dd's life and having another lo right now would just make it a little more stressful. Especially since we're also in the process of trying to buy a house.

I just thought I'd share the news that aunt flow visited this morning and is staying till Monday =/ Thank you for the great advice and supposrt thought!!! I'm glad i can turn to you ladies for an ear to listen =)

Replies

• new_mommie_2b
    July 19, 2011 at 1:47 AM
    I know but I have only been a day or so late when I finally got my period not a week.

(Might be tmi) but so and I had sex a week ago and the condom got stuck and started dripping everywhere.

Quoting betsystipo:

Personally I wouldn't worry.  Since your little one is only 6 mos old your cycle is probabally not completely regular yet.  Wait a few weeks and then test.  If you don't want another for awhile try going on BC!

• LindaClement
    July 19, 2011 at 1:48 AM

What's mil got to do with it?

Quoting new_mommie_2b:

I don't see anything wrong with it. A part of me wants to be pregnant! Its just the whole mil thing!

• Barronbaby
    July 19, 2011 at 9:35 AM
    I see nothing wrong!
  • new_mommie_2b
    July 19, 2011 at 9:38 AM
    She didn't like the fact that I was pregnant the first time. It's posted in one of the replies.

Quoting LindaClement:

Quoting new_mommie_2b:

I don't see anything wrong with it. A part of me wants to be pregnant! Its just the whole mil thing!

• CoolMommyofboys