The Lounge

Featured Posts
jlabadens
~***-IM NEW!!!-***~ READ THIS POST!! YOU WONT REGRET IT! lol
January 21, 2013 at 3:13 AM

Hola everyone!!!!

Im Jen, im 33 yrs awesome! I have 3 fantabulous children whom i school online at home thru the k12 educational system. Caitlyn is 13 and in 7th grade, Andrew is 8 and in 2nd grade and Raegan is 5 and in preschool!

IM married almost 16 years now to my honey bunches of oats Daniel lol. Weve been together an insanely LONG time for 2 people who are in our early 30s lol if you ask me anyways! ;)

I belong to a few other cafe mom groups..however im BRAND NEW to cafe mom so who knows how long theyll deal with my newness and questions lol. Im an admin for a facebook momma group and i LOVE IT! I enjoy very much getting to know and talking online to mommas online, especially when we have lots of stuff in common! One of the cafe mom groups i belong to is the k12 moms one...which im super excited about seeing as how my kiddos to k12 schooling! :)  

Wellll..im rambling! lol...so lastly..i live in WASHINGTON state..im a SAHM. My hubby works as a painter for boeing and if you have any questions please just ask me!

--Jen

Replies

• mattiehatter
    January 21, 2013 at 3:15 AM

You are very bubbly. Took me awhile to read that though. That pink is hard to read.

• abbie.alder
    January 21, 2013 at 3:18 AM

Can't really read the pink, but welcome :)

• jlabadens
    January 21, 2013 at 4:54 AM
    Awww...really???? :/ I can read the pink perfectly..hmmm...ill change it next time im on the computer :) im on my, cell right now! Thx for reading it tho ladies!! :))
  • Yurixsi
    by Yurixsi
    January 21, 2013 at 4:58 AM
    Hi my 14 year old is also in k12 my husband does contracting but I live in pa...
  • GodsAmiga
    January 21, 2013 at 5:08 AM