The Lounge

Featured Posts
jlabadens
~***-IM NEW!!!-***~ READ THIS POST!! YOU WONT REGRET IT! lol
January 21, 2013 at 3:13 AM

Hola everyone!!!!

Im Jen, im 33 yrs awesome! I have 3 fantabulous children whom i school online at home thru the k12 educational system. Caitlyn is 13 and in 7th grade, Andrew is 8 and in 2nd grade and Raegan is 5 and in preschool!

IM married almost 16 years now to my honey bunches of oats Daniel lol. Weve been together an insanely LONG time for 2 people who are in our early 30s lol if you ask me anyways! ;)

I belong to a few other cafe mom groups..however im BRAND NEW to cafe mom so who knows how long theyll deal with my newness and questions lol. Im an admin for a facebook momma group and i LOVE IT! I enjoy very much getting to know and talking online to mommas online, especially when we have lots of stuff in common! One of the cafe mom groups i belong to is the k12 moms one...which im super excited about seeing as how my kiddos to k12 schooling! :)  

Wellll..im rambling! lol...so lastly..i live in WASHINGTON state..im a SAHM. My hubby works as a painter for boeing and if you have any questions please just ask me!

--Jen

Replies

• Kodysmommy928
    January 21, 2013 at 12:31 PM

Welcome Jen! 

• luvmybug
    January 21, 2013 at 12:56 PM

hello and welcome. i'm Amanda. :)

• PurpleHazey
    January 21, 2013 at 3:06 PM

Love it and welcome!

• Kmakksmom
    January 24, 2013 at 9:51 PM

Welcome to The Lounge, Jen!!!  :)

Ladies...this is one of my favorite moms online.  She and I have known each other for a very, very long time online and we keep trying to meet up but life has it's own ideas about that, lol.

I had no idea she was going to be in our group though, please make her feel welcome.  She's one awesome Mommy :)

• sjump25
    by sjump25
    January 24, 2013 at 10:42 PM
    Welcome!
  • bigmama423
    Liz
    January 25, 2013 at 12:32 AM
    Hi & welcome!!
    Great to have you here! :)
  • letstalk747